sales

MS.png

Matt Sumner

Sales

863-401-3404

msumner@alwaysfresh.com

 

 
CM.png

Craig Merrill

Sales

863-401-3404

cmerrill@alwaysfresh.com

 

 

Operations

SG.png

Steven Giddings

Operations Manager

863-401-3404

sgiddings@alwaysfresh.com

 

 
LG-2.jpg

Lindsay Giddings

Food Safety Coordinator 

863-401-3404

lgiddings@alwaysfresh.com

 
JCone.jpg.png

Julian Cone

Logistics Coordinator 

863-401-3404

jcone@alwaysfresh.com

 

Accounting

luz hidalgo.png

Luz Hidalgo

Accounting/Finance

863-401-3404

lhidalgo@alwaysfresh.com

 
KM.png

Keith Mackiewicz

Grower Finance & Accounting 

863-401-3404

keithm@alwaysfresh.com

 
TINA-Edit.JPG.png

Tina Adriani

Accounting/Finance

863-401-3404

tadriani@alwaysfresh.com

 
RW.png

Robyn Weeks

Accounting/Finance

863-401-3404

rweeks@alwaysfresh.com